

RAFFLES MEDICAL GROUP LTD

(Co Reg No: 198901967K)

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the Board) of Raffles Medical Group Ltd (the Company) wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the Audit Committee as follows:

- (a) Mr Tan Soo Nan will relinquish his Chairmanship of the Audit Committee with effect from 24 April 2013 and will continue to serve as a member of the Audit Committee;
- (b) Associate Professor Wee Beng Geok and Dr Loo Chong Yong will retire as members of the Audit Committee with effect from 24 April 2013; and
- (c) Mr Kee Teck Koon and Mr Koh Poh Tiong are independent non-executive Directors, will be appointed as Chairman and member of the Audit Committee on 24 April 2013 respectively.

The Board considers Mr Kee Teck Koon, Mr Tan Soo Nan and Mr Koh Poh Tiong to be independent for the purpose of Rule 704 (8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Audit Committee comprises all independent nonexecutive Directors as follows:

Mr Kee Teck Koon
Mr Tan Soo Nan
Mr Koh Poh Tiong
Chairman
Member

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its heartfelt gratitude to Mr Tan Soo Nan for his services and contribution during his tenure as the Chairman of the Audit Committee, Associate Professor Wee Beng Geok and Dr Loo Choon Yong for their services and contribution as members of the Audit Committee.

By Order of the Board

Kimmy Goh Company Secretary

8 April 2013