

### RAFFLES MEDICAL GROUP LTD

(Co Reg No: 198901967K)

# RE-DESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE AND INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR TO NON-EXECUTIVE AND NON-INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

# 1. RE-DESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE AND INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR TO NON-EXECUTIVE AND NON-INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

The Board of Directors of Raffles Medical Group Ltd (the "Company") is pleased to announce the redesignation of Mr Tan Soo Nan from Non-Executive and Independent Director to Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director of the Company with effect from 24 February 2014. Mr Tan will continue to serve as a member of the Audit Committee.

## 2. COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT AND NOMINATION & COMPENSATION COMMITTEES

There are no changes to the composition of the Audit and Nomination & Compensation Committees as a result of the above re-designation. The compositions of the Board Committees are as follows:

### 2.1 Audit Committee

- Mr Kee Teck Koon
- Mr Tan Soo Nan
- Mr Koh Poh Tiong
- Mr Raymond Lim Siang Keat
- Chairman (Non-Executive and Independent Director)
- Member (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)
- Member (Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director)
- Member (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

### 2.2 Nomination & Compensation Committee

- Dr Wee Beng Geok
- Professor Lim Pin
- Mr Koh Poh Tiong
- Dr Loo Choon Yong
- Chairman (Non-Executive and Independent Director)
- Member (Non-Executive and Independent Director)
- Member (Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director)
- Member (Executive and Non-Independent Director)

By Order of the Board

Kimmy Goh Company Secretary

25 February 2014