

RAFFLES MEDICAL GROUP LTD

(Co Reg No. 198901967K)

RE-DESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE AND NON-INDEPENDENT TO EXECUTIVE AND NON-INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

1. RE-DESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE AND NON-INDEPENDENT TO EXECUTIVE AND NON-INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

The Board of Directors of Raffles Medical Group Ltd (the **Company**) is pleased to announce the redesignation of Mr Tan Soo Nan from Non-Executive and Non-Independent to Executive and Non-Independent Director of the Company with effect from 26 January 2015.

As a consequence of his re-designation as an Executive and Non-Independent Director, Mr Tan will step down as member of the RMG Audit Committee (**AC**) with effect from the same date. Under the Terms of Reference of the AC, all members of the AC are required to be Non-Executive Directors of RMG.

2. COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE (AC)

Following Mr Tan Soo Nan's stepping down from the AC, the composition of the AC will be as follows:

Mr Kee Teck Koon
Mr Koh Poh Tiong
Mr Raymond Lim Siang Keat
Chairman (Non-Executive and Independent Director)
Member (Non-Executive and Independent Director)
Member (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

By Order of the Board

Kimmy Goh Company Secretary 25 January 2015