Loader
raffles-medical-group

Doctor Profile

Найти врача

Dr Ng Chin

Doctor's Photo

MB BCh (Ireland), FRCS (Edin), FRCS (Glas), FAMS

Singapore

Хирургический центр Raffles

Клинический интерес

Колоректальный хирургия - лечение боли в животе, кровотечения из прямой кишки и изменения состояния кишечника; колоноскопия и стентирование толстой кишки; Скрининг колоректального рака; анализ кала на скрытую кровь в кишечнике для выявления рака толстой кишки; степлер и геморроидэктомия с использованием аппарата LigaSure, лечение перианальных заболеваний, свищей, фистул и анальных трещин; Лапароскопические операции включая  Лапароскопическая операция брюшной грыжи (LVHR), VLA и VLC

Профиль

Dr Ng Chin  Хирург общего профиля. Его специализация колоректальная хирургия. Он специализируется на лечение боли в животе, кровотечения из прямой кишки и изменения состояния кишечника; колоноскопия и стентирование толстой кишки; Скрининг колоректального рака; анализ кала на скрытую кровь в кишечнике для выявления рака толстой кишки; степлер и геморроидэктомия с использованием аппарата LigaSure, лечение перианальных заболеваний, свищей, фистул и анальных трещин; Лапароскопические операции.

Dr Ng Chin  является членом Общества Колоректальных Хирургов Сингапура и Федерации Проктологии( Asean Federation of Colo-Proctology.)

Примечания

Примечания помогают сохранять поиск врачей по Вашу запросу . После выполнения поиска щелкните кнопкой «Save to Notes». Инструмент позволяет возвращаться быстро ко всем Вашим выборам с опцией создать в формате .pdf.

Loader
raffles-medical-group

Doctor Profile

Find a Doctor

or
or
or
or
or
or
or

Dr Ng Chin

Doctor's Photo

MB BCh (Ireland), FRCS (Edin), FRCS (Glas), FAMS

Singapore

Surgery Centre

General Surgery

Clinical Interest

Colorectal surgery - treatment of abdominal pain, bleeding from the rectum and changes in bowel habit; colonoscopies and colon stenting; colorectal cancer screening; fecal occult blood test for early detection of colon cancer; stapler and ligasure hemorrhoidectomy; treatment of peri-anal conditions, fistula and anal fissures; Laparoscopic specialty includes Laparoscopic Ventral Hernia Repair (LVHR), VLA and VLC

Profile

Dr Ng Chin is a General Surgeon. His area of specialty is Colorectal Surgery. He provides assessment and treatment of abdominal pain, bleeding from the rectum and changes in bowel habit; colonoscopies and colon stenting; colorectal cancer screening; fecal occult blood test for early detection of colon cancer; stapler and ligasure hemorrhoidectomy; treatment of peri-anal conditions and anal fissures; and laparoscopic surgeries.

Dr Ng is a committee member of the Society of Colorectal Surgeons, Singapore, and the Asean Federation of Colo-Proctology.

Dr Ng has been with Raffles Hospital for over 10 years.

Notes

Notes helps you keep track of doctors of interest. After performing a search, click the Save to Notes button. The tool allows for easy reference to all your selections with the option to create a .pdf.