Raffles Juniors - Raffles Holland V

118 Holland Avenue,​ Raffles Holland V #05-03
Singapore 278997

Opening hours

Mon to Tue: 9:00 am 12:30 pm
2:00 pm 4:30 pm
5:00 pm 7:30 pm
Wed to Thu: 9:30 am 12:30 pm
2:00 pm 5:00 pm
Fri to Sat: 9:30 am 12:30 pm
Clinic will be closed on the following:

29 May (Mon)
30 May (Tue) - 9am – 4.30pm
5 June (Mon)
6 June (Tue) - 9am – 4.30pm
12 June (Mon)
13 June (Tue) - 9am – 4.30pm
19 June (Mon)
20 June (Tue) - 9am – 4.30pm
26 June (Mon)
27 June (Tue) - 9am – 4.30pm

Services

Please visit Raffles Juniors for more information on our paediatric services and paediatricians.