Loader
raffles-medical-group

Doctor Profile

Найти врача

Dr Chu Hui Ping

Doctor's Photo

MBBS (S’pore), MRCPCH (UK)

Singapore

Детский Центр Raffles

Клинический интерес

Детский гастроэнтеролог

Профиль

Dr Chu Hui Ping - врач педиатр. Доктор окончила NUS в 2001 году и прошла тренинг MRCPCH (UK) в 2005 году. Она прошла практику в госпитале КК и получила аккредитацию в 2009 году. Dr Chu прошла специализированную практику в области детской гастроэнтерологии и питания в Great Ormond Street Hospital, а также практику по детской гепатологии в Kings' College Hospital in London. Доктора наградили в 2010 году премией MOH HMDP. Также она получила диплом дерматолога в Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine в 2011 году.

До того, как начать практику в Raffles Hospital, Dr Chu работала в КК госпитале по специализации педиатрия, детская гастроэнтерология и питание,гепатология.  Также, доктор занимается общей педиатрией, включая вакцинацию, обследование на развитие ребенка и лечение детский заболеваний.

Клинический интерес доктора -  рецидивная боль в брюшной полости, запоры, гастроэзофагальный рефлюкс, пищевая аллергия, воспалительное заболевание кишечника и проблемы питания. Также доктор имеет большой опыт в приведении гастроскопии и колоноскопии для детей. 

Примечания

Примечания помогают сохранять поиск врачей по Вашу запросу . После выполнения поиска щелкните кнопкой «Save to Notes». Инструмент позволяет возвращаться быстро ко всем Вашим выборам с опцией создать в формате .pdf.

Loader
raffles-medical-group

Doctor Profile

Find a Doctor

or
or
or
or
or
or
or

Dr Chu Hui Ping

Doctor's Photo

MBBS (S’pore), MRCPCH (UK)

Singapore

Children Centre

Paediatric Medicine; Paediatric Gastroenterology

Clinical Interest

Paediatric gastroenterology

Profile

Dr Chu Hui Ping is a Paediatrician. Dr Chu graduated with MBBS from NUS in 2001 and obtained her MRCPCH (UK) in 2005. She completed her paediatric training in KKH and obtained her specialist accreditation in 2009. She was awarded the MOH HMDP award in 2010 and did her subspecialty training in paediatric gastroenterology and nutrition in Great Ormond Street Hospital and paediatric hepatology in Kings’ College Hospital in London. She also completed her Diploma in Dermatology with the Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine in 2011.

Prior to joining Raffles Hospital, Dr Chu had been practicing at KKH as a Consultant in Paediatric Medicine as well as a Specialist in Paediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition service. She manages general ambulatory paediatric conditions including childhood vaccinations, developmental assessment, and common paediatric illnesses.

Dr Chu’s main areas of interests are recurrent abdominal pain, constipation, gastro-oesophageal reflux disease, food allergies, inflammatory bowel disease and feeding issues. She is also experienced in performing oesophago-gastro-duodenoscopy (OGD), colonoscopy as well as 24 hour pH and impedance studies in children.

Notes

Notes helps you keep track of doctors of interest. After performing a search, click the Save to Notes button. The tool allows for easy reference to all your selections with the option to create a .pdf.