Loader
raffles-medical-group

Doctor Profile

Найти врача

Dr Mohammed Tauqeer Ahmad

Doctor's Photo

MBBS (Aligarh), MRCP (UK), M Med (Int Med), FAMS

Singapore

Raffles Центр Неврологии

Клинический интерес

Общая неврология, инсульт и нейроиммунология

Профиль

Dr Mohammed Tauqeer Ahmad – врач невропатолог. Доктор окончил университет Aligarh Muslim University в Индии в 1997 году, окончил магистратуру в университете NUS в 2006 году, а также окончил Royal College of Physicians (Эдинбург) в 2012. Также Dr Ahmad проходил специализацию по неврологии (Глазго) и Общей Медицине.  

До того, как начать работу в госпитале Raffles, Доктор вел практику в отделении Неврологии в National Neuroscience Institute (SGH campus). Он прошел практику в госпитале SGH и преподавал в Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, и в настоящее время преподает в  Duke NUS. Dr Ahmad активно проводит медицинскую практику для аспирантов и студентов медицинского факультета, а также тренинги для работников сферы здравоохранения.

Dr Ahmad является членом нескольких местных комитетов, его статьи печатаются в медицинских журналах, посвещенных неврологии. Клинический интерес доктора : общая неврология, инсульты,  нейроиммунология. 

Примечания

Примечания помогают сохранять поиск врачей по Вашу запросу . После выполнения поиска щелкните кнопкой «Save to Notes». Инструмент позволяет возвращаться быстро ко всем Вашим выборам с опцией создать в формате .pdf.

Loader
raffles-medical-group

Doctor Profile

Find a Doctor

or
or
or
or
or
or
or

Dr Mohammed Tauqeer Ahmad

Doctor's Photo

MBBS (Aligarh), MRCP (UK), M Med (Int Med), FAMS

Singapore

Neuroscience Centre

Neurology

Clinical Interest

General neurology, stroke and neuroimmunology

Profile

Dr Mohammed Tauqeer Ahmad is a Neurologist. He graduated from the Aligarh Muslim University in India in 1997, and obtained his MRCP from Royal College of Physician (UK), M Med (Int Med) from NUS in 2006 as well as Fellowship of the Royal College of Physicians (Edinburgh) in 2012. His other qualifications are MD (General Medicine), MRCPS (Glasgow) and FAMS (Neurology).

Prior to joining Raffles Hospital, he was a consultant in the Department of Neurology at the National Neuroscience Institute (SGH campus). He completed his basic and advanced specialist training at SGH. He was previously a Clinical Tutor at the Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, and currently, a adjunct assistant professor at Duke NUS. He is actively involved in both postgraduate and undergraduate medical training, as well as teaching of allied healthcare workers and the public.

Dr Ahmad is a member of numerous local committees and reviewer for several peer-reviewed journals related to neurology. His special interests are in general neurology, stroke, epilepsy and neuroimmunology.

Notes

Notes helps you keep track of doctors of interest. After performing a search, click the Save to Notes button. The tool allows for easy reference to all your selections with the option to create a .pdf.